Mor ve Ötesi Canlı Senfonik Aya İrini

$ 11.49 In stock B07NDM2TT8 0 0 B07NDM2TT8

The association of classical music orchestras with rock bands has always been of great interest both in the world and in our country. The first examples that came to mind are Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, Scorpions & The Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, Sting & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. On the one hand the soft tunes of the strings, brass instruments and the colossal choruses, on the other hand hard and dirty notes like electric guitars, bass guitars and drums. Their harmonious dancing moves leads the listeners into a whole new experience.

We have had the opportunity to listen to these partnerships, which are also very strictly tested by artists, in our local rock music. We listened and watched “symphonic” examples such as Şebnem Ferah, Teoman and Bulutsuzluk Özlemi. Lastly, Mor and Ötesi, one of our local rock bands, formed by Harun Tekin, Kerem Kabadayı, Kerem Özyeğen and Burak Güven, took up such a project last year.

The band’s 10th album on their discography “Canlı Senfonik | Aya İrini” is a live recording of the Aya İrini concert of October 29, 2018.  Mor ve Ötesi was accompanied by the Eurasian Philharmonic Orchestra under the direction of Conductor Orçun Orçunsel and Magma Philharmonic Choir under the direction of Chief Masis Aram Gözbek.

Music lovers know well, the album began on the digital platform was to sale at the end of 2018 with the song “Bir Derdim Var”. The concert, which has received great acclaim, was released this time and will be available in the coming days.

Mor ve Ötesi Canlı Senfonik Aya İrini

As it took place on a special date, October 29, 2018, Turkey’s 95th republic anniversary preparations were also made to meet the album with its audience on a special date. The concert album has been released on Record Store Day April 13, 2019 – Starting this day it will be on sale in all music shops in Turkey.

You may be interested in

Short production notes:

Composer, guitarist and arranger Tunç Devrim Yoldaş, son of of Ergüder and Nur Yoldaş, made brilliant arrangements for the songs “2012”, “Güneşi Beklerken” and “Oyunbozan”.

The album was recorded by Volkan Gürkan and mixed by Erim Akman.

The vinyl mastering of the album was made by the successful Grammy award-winning mastering engineer Evren Göknar. Göknar is best known for his works with D’Angelo, Megadeth, Queensrÿche, Pat Benatar, Stevie Wonder and Joe Cocker.

An 8-page photo album was added to this special album, which was prepared as a double LP (double LP), each weighing 180 grams.

In 2016, Rainbow45 Records and Rakun Music, which produced the album “Dünya Yalan Söyliyor” which was released in vinylformat due to the 20th anniversary of the band, also collaborated here.

I think it will be very enjoyable, of course as long as it sounds loud 🙂

Yours, Aykut

Related Video

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

  • Black DualSense came to light
  • PUBG Mobile Ancient Mystery Mod update
  • Olympus E M10-IV mirrorless camera-300
  • foldable electric bikes by Ducati-300
  • Samsung Galaxy Watch 3 versions
  • Logitech Pro X Lightspeed wireless headset 300
  • Quick Charge 5
  • Is Face ID coming to Mac computers 300
  • Gold-plated PlayStation 5 is coming 300
  • super monarch crown side-300
  • 7 Mistakes Kitchen Remodel
  • PUBG Update 8.1 Patch Report
  • Logitech Folio Touch
  • The Old Guard Game tournament for free lifetime Netflix
  • Redwood Bonsai Forest-300
  • Bluetooth speaker Marshall Emberton
  • WWDC 2020
  • PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 Pro comparison
  • new Batmobile photos
  • Are smart glasses coming? Latest information about Apple Glass
  • Graded Mode PUBG 7.2 update
  • Assassins Creed Discovery Tours Free Games
  • Call of Duty Mobile tournament
  • Best Puppy Food
  • Best Bread Makers
  • DualSense controller
  • Logitech 3 IN 1 DOCK
  • How to turn off apple watch
  • Electric Volkswagen T1 e-Bulli
  • PlayStation 5 vs Xbox Series X new generation game consoles
  • New Apple Powerbeats 4 wireless headphones
  • Brondell Swash 1400
  • TAG Heuer Connected
  • Leaked information for Apple Powerbeats 4 wireless headphones
  • New batmobile Batman
  • 4-Bike Deluxe Hitch Mount Rack
  • PUBG 6.2 console update
  • Damages caused by Matrix 4 action scenes
  • Xbox Series X Review
  • Dog Weight Vests
  • Drop Shot The Game The Drinking Game
  • electric scooter Stator
  • The Best 10 Paintball in Los Angeles
  • CD Projekt RED Keanu Reeves figures
  • Thule T2 Pro XT 2 Bike Rack
  • JBL REFLECT Eternal
  • Star Wars spaceship from Porsche and Lucasfilm
  • The Mandalorian cute baby Yoda
  • Razer Kraken Ultimate
  • 16-inch MacBook Pro