is one of the most popular social networks in the world. Twitter, started testing a new feature. This feature is similar to the “Close Friends” feature in Instagram’s story feature. When this feature becomes available, a sent tweet will only be by designated people will be displayed.
Feature served by TechCrunch, ” Trusted Friends“. When you activate the feature, the user, who will first need to create a list, will determine who his trusted friends are. Tweets shared in the Trusted Friends mode are also by users on this list only will be displayed.
Twitter’s new feature might look like this
The only functionality of the feature, which has a very simple logic, is the users who will see the tweets. restriction to have provided. Thus, users will be able to ensure that only users who are interested in that topic can see a tweet they have posted. Or if you are going to share something that you believe is special about your life, you can only share it. near your friends
You can make it visible by . The choice of use is entirely up to you. . .
When will the feature, which Twitter is currently testing with a very small user base, be available? unknown. In addition, it is not known for now whether this feature will be exclusive to mobile or whether it will come to the desktop version of the platform. But Twitter isn’t a company that likes to hold off on features it’s starting to test. This is the Trusted Friends feature. in the near future makes me think it might be available.